Contact Us

President

Lars Herngren     email: president@macquariedragons.com.au

Vice President

Masoud Rasouli     email: vicepresident@macquariedragons.com.au

Club Secretary

Michael Hare     email: secretary@macquariedragons.com.au

Treasurer

Matt Della Vedova     email: treasurer@macquariedragons.com.au

Registrar

Luke Jahja     email: registrar@macquariedragons.com.au

IT Manager

Super League Convener

Andrew Alice     email: TBA

Mini Soccer Convenor

Women's Convenor

Elizabeth Lawrence     email: womens@macquariedragons.com.au

Men's Senior (18 +) Convenor

Youth (U12 - U18) Convenor

Matthew Della Vedova     email: youthfootball@macquariedragons.com.au

Junior Convenor (U10 - U11)

Michael Hare     email: TBA

Director of Coaching

Sherif Yazbeck     email: coaching@macquariedragons.com.au

Equipment Co-ordinator

Tom Alice     email: equipment@macquariedragons.com.au

Member Protection Officer

Elizabeth Lawrence     email: mpio@macquariedragons.com.au

Fund Raising/Events Manager

Caroline Chick     email: fundraising@macquariedragons.com.au

Marketing Manager

Clare Lawrence     email: marketing@macquariedragons.com.au

 

© 2020 Macquarie Dragons Football Club | All Rights Reserved