top of page

Contact Us

President

Sherif Yazbeck   

Email: president@macquariedragons.com.au   

Phone: 0413 049 492

Club Secretary

Prentice Peddar

Email: secretary@macquariedragons.com.au

Treasurer

Registrar

IT Manager

Vacant Position

Email: itmanager@macquariedragons.com.au

Premier League Convenor 

Mini/Junior Convenor

Duncan Podmore (U6-U9s)

Email: minifootball@macquariedragons.com.au

 

Richard Maher (U10-U12s)

Email:  juniorfootball@macquariedragons.com.au

Women's Convenor

Carolyn Yazbeck, Womens Manager

Email: womens@macquariedragons.com.au

Amy Jahja, Minis Women Coordinator

Email:  miniw@macquariedragons.com.au

Men's Senior (18 +) Convenor

Youth (U13 - U18) Convenor

Merchandise Manager

Carolyn Yazbeck/Tom Alice

Email: merchandise@macquariedragons.com.au

Director of Coaching

Sherif Yazbeck

Email: coaching@macquariedragons.com.au

Equipment Co-ordinator

Member Protection Officer

Carolyn Yazbeck, MPIO

Richard Maher, MPIO - WWCC

Email:  mpio@macquariedragons.com.au

Fundraising Manager

Sianna Holobrodskyj

Email: fundraising@macquariedragons.com.au

Marketing Manager

Social Media Manager

Tim Alice/Amy Jahja

Email: socialmedia@macquariedragons.com.au

NWSF Delegate

Judiciary Delegate

Council Liaison Officer

Vacant Position

Email: president@macquariedragons.com.au

Trials Coordinator

Navin Yasotharan 
Email: trials@macquariedragons.com.au

Canteen Manager

Vacant Position
Email: canteen@macquariedragons.com.au

bottom of page